S’mores Cupcakes…I’ll have two, please

3 Sep

Tried out some s’mores cupcakes that I read about on The Cake Blog website (http://www.thecakeblog.com/?s=smores+cupcakes&x=0&y=0).  I love everything about s’mores.  I mean, really, who doesn’t??  I made these for a get-together with some fun ladies.  I used my favorite chocolate cupcake recipe and changed up the marshmallow buttercream a bit as well.  Made it more marshmallowy.  Is that a word?  I hope so.  Because it’s fun to say.

Here they are…in all their marshmallowy glory.

Leave a Reply

