Cherry Limeade goodness in cake form…

17 Aug

I got this from one of my favorite blogs, http://RecipeGirl.com.  This cake is DIVINE.  If you love a cherry limeade from Sonic, please, please, please try this.  It is truly delicious.  A little bit of time and effort, but so worth it.  We took this on vacation and worked on it for days.  It is a really pretty cake too. And incredibly moist. I can’t tell you how much I love this cake.  Delicious! Oops. I already said that.

Thank you, Recipe Girl!  I love this cake.  I already said that too.

Leave a Reply

