A different kind of praline…

17 Aug

I found these online and had to try them.  They were good and sticky sweet…but that’s what pralines are.  Sticky sweet.  These reminded me of the chocolate no bake cookies with oatmeal.  The only thing about these that I didn’t care for was that they didn’t stay good the next day, not unlike the no bake cookies.  So, I threw a lot of them away.  I’ll know next time to serve them to more people the day of.  But good…and sweet.  Did I mention that?

 

Leave a Reply

