Purty cupcakes for a purty lady…

20 Jul

I made these floral cupcakes for a sweet lady on her very special day.  Her hubby got her an awesome cake from a well-known bakery and I supplied extra sweets for the kiddos. I tried to keep with the same colors as the cake…purple, yellow, turquoise and pink.  I made fondant flower cutouts and piped purple vines and flowers on the cutouts.  I sure love these people and I hope everyone enjoyed them!

Thanks for the awesome photos, Brittany Griffin.  Love, love.

 

Leave a Reply

