Birthday cupcakes

12 Jul

These yummy strawberry cupcakes were made for our neighbor friend who turned 9 years old this past weekend.  She personally asked for Ms. Amanda’s cupcakes for her birthday present.  How sweet is that?!?  She also wanted to trade her little brother for my little girl…I told her we’d talk when my little one hit 3.

Strawberry buttercream on fresh strawberry cupcakes.  These might be my favorite tasting cupcakes.  I think I say that with every cupcake though.  Cupcakes are just plain good.  Happy birthday, sweet girl!

 

Leave a Reply

