A rose by any other name would smell as sweet…

14 Mar

Name that quote…

I must say, this rose may smell sweeter. Sorry Will. But it’s because of the buttercream.  And, it definitely tastes sweeter.  These precious pretties were made for a baby shower for a sweet little girl on the way that will have Rose in her name.

Thanks again to my awesome photographer friend who knows how to make a deal…free cupcakes for great photos.  I like that deal!  I think I get the better end of the deal though…love the photos.  Thanks Stephanie (DeLay)…again!

I hope baby Rose loved her rose cupcakes.  What a sweet, delicate name.

One Response to “A rose by any other name would smell as sweet…”

  1. Martha March 14, 2011 at 3:49 pm #

    Oh my heavens! I was at the shower for that sweet baby girl and everyone LOVED the cupcakes! Thanks for the super-cute and delicious addition to the festivities!!!

Leave a Reply

