Sneak peek…

11 Mar

Here’s  a sneak  peek at probably my most favorite cupcake that I’ve made.  I am awaiting more fun pics from the shower. They are just too darn cute if I do say so myself.  They were for a jungle themed baby shower.  Monkeys!  I love Monkeys.  I don’t want to own a monkey, I just want to love them from afar.  Two dogs, two kids and my super awesome husband are enough for me.  Oh wait, those that I listed are ALL monkeys at some point or another.  Ok, so I do want to have monkeys…and I want to have these cupcakes…every day.

Banana cupcakes with peanut butter frosting…that’s what  a monkey would want, right??  And, sweet little fondant monkey faces.  Happy baby monkey, Jessica!

 

More pics!  Thanks for sending.

4 Responses to “Sneak peek…”

  1. Jenny March 11, 2011 at 8:46 pm #

    Oh my goodness…these are adorable! These are my favorite!

  2. Jaylee B March 11, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    They were soooooo delicious! it was hard to share them!

  3. Amy Walker March 13, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    Absolutely adorable & they sound delicious!!!

  4. Jessica March 14, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    These were a big hit at the shower. Thank you SO much!! They were adorable AND amazingly delicious. Loved the banana cake, and the peanut butter frosting was perfect!

Leave a Reply

