Anniversary Celebration

22 Feb

I was asked by my friend, Belinda, to help out with her store’s 2nd anniversary celebration by offering cupcakes to the customers at the event.  It was such a great opportunity and I got to meet lots of folks and hand out cupcakes and business cards.  (THANK YOU, Belinda!!)  It was Valentine’s weekend, so they had a candy hearts theme.  I made vanilla and chocolate cupcakes with buttercream frosting and had fondant hearts on some and heart sprinkles on others.  I lost count after one hundred cupcakes!  I also made some for a neighbor friend (my best customer!)…and she took an awesome photo of them.  Thanks Stephanie!

First photo by Stephanie Delay…great!

2nd photo by ME!  (Not as great.)  The table at the event.

3rd photo also by Amanda.  Cupcake LOVE tree.

Leave a Reply

