Milk chocolate chunk cookies

17 Jan

Happy Anniversary to my hubby.  He will be excited about these.  I should not have made them, because I will eat them too.  Oh well, Happy Anniversary to me too then!  Milk chocolate cookies with milk chocolate chips…crispy on the outside and chewy on the inside.  In honor of our 7th wedding anniversary, I put them on my favorite cake stand.  This old milk glass cake stand held our sweet little lavender colored wedding cake.  Man, that was a good cake.  Man, these have been a fun 7 years.  Cheers to you, my BFF (Boyfriend Forever).  🙂

One Response to “Milk chocolate chunk cookies”

  1. Jane January 18, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

    Happy Anniversary! Those look so yummy! I know Kyle is enjoying them.

Leave a Reply

