Cinnamon Roll Birthday Cake!

8 Nov

Now, that’s my kind of cake.  I have a deep crush on cinnamon rolls.  I might even like them more than cupcakes.  So when I was asked by a friend to make two dozen cinnamon rolls for their twin girls’ surprise breakfast birthday party, I was so excited!  They kidnapped their friends in their jammies and took them to an early breakfast.  Can’t wait to steal this idea for my little ones one day.  Too cute!  Here is their ooey gooey cinnamon roll tiered birthday cake.  I sure wish it was my birthday.

Leave a Reply

