Baking season has begun…

31 Oct

Fall brings out the baking in me…hence, more running.  I love to eat sweets, therefore, I have to run.  I don’t like to diet.  I like to eat and enjoy food.  A good life to me is a kitchen that smells like goodies in the oven.  I have been doing a lot of baking recently for birthday parties and such.  I am excited about the business.  It has been really fun getting creative.  And, I love the sampling!  And, so does my husband.

But today, I made some mint filled brownie cupcakes, just ’cause.  If you like mint, these will hit the spot.  I took them to a Halloween party.  I hope others enjoyed them as much I did.  Happy baking!

Leave a Reply

